FÖRSAMLINGSRÅDET I JAKOBSTADS SVENSKA FÖRSAMLING 2015 – 2018                                                                                     

Storbacka Niklas                        044-7206502                        niklas.storbacka@mirka.com

Karvonen Rainer                        040-5110630                        rainer.karvonen@multi.fi

Åminne Cecilia                           040-7364979                        cecilia.aminne@gmail.com

Lassfolk Marika                          050-3452807                        marika.lassfolk@multi.fi

Wester Harald                            050-5121571                        harald.wester@agrolink.fi

Nyman Monika                          050-3502025                        monika.nyman@edu.jakobstad.fi                                        

Paavola Maire                            0500-477249                       paavolamaire@gmail.com

Westman Märta-Lisa                050-5604883                        marta-lisa.westman@multi.fi

Nybäck Gunilla                          044-0245141                        gunilla.nyback@gmail.com

Gädda Markus                           044-7966290                        markus.gadda@snellman.fi

Granbacka Greta                       040-9103769                        greta.granbacka@koti.fimnet.fi

Liljestrand Margareta               050-4140435                        margareta.liljestrand@multi.fi

Ersättare

Karlsson Markus                       044-0567242                        mkarlsson@multi.fi

Anderssén-Löf Mia                   050-3409074                        mia.anderssén-lof@evl.fi

Sandberg Jakob                         050-4347112                        sandberg.jakob@gmail.com

Ahlsved Kaj                                050-5466878                        kahlsved@abo.fi

Nilsson Beatrice                        050-3368750                        beatrice.nilsson@multi.fi

Irjala Birgitta                              050-3219241                        birjala@yahoo.se

Karf Tomas                                 050-3789654                        tomas@tomaskarf.com

Vestersund Katarina                 050-5811910                        katavestersund@hotmail.com

Åkerlund Daniel                         050-3585827                        akerlundkd@hotmail.com

Kull Bjarne                                  050-5632751                        bjarne.kull@multi.fi

Holmstedt Simon                      050-5892532                        simon.holmstedt@multi.fi

Johansson-Sundqvist Marina  050-5702614                        marina.johansson-sundqvist@pp.inet.f                                                                                                                                                                                  
Nygård Bror-Arne                     040-5418278                        bror.nygard@gmail.com