FÖRSAMLINGSRÅDET I JAKOBSTADS SVENSKA FÖRSAMLING 2019 – 2022                                                                                   

Medlemmar:

Storbacka Niklas      040-6411777     niklas.storbacka@mirka.com                    
Karvonen Rainer      040-5110630     rainer.karvonen@multi.fi                       
Åminne Cecilia         040-7364979     cecilia.aminne@gmail.com                           
Hellstrand Kurt         045-2760420     kurt.hellstrand@jakobstad.fi                       
Wester Harald          050-5121571     harald.wester@agrolink.fi                         
Grägg Monika          050-3502025     monika.gragg@jakobstad.fi                                                                  
Snellman Krister       044-7966324     krister.snellman@snellman.fi                       
Asplund Niklas         040-7160762    nicklas.asplund@multi.fi                        
Nybäck Gunilla         044-0245141    gunilla.nyback@gmail.com                         
Henricson Hans        050-5428840    hans.henricson.hh@gmail.com                         
Kull Bjarne                050-5632751    bjarne.kull@gmail.com                              
Sandberg Hanna      050-4306843    ha.sandberg@gmail.com                   

Ersättare:

Karlsson Markus         044-0562474   markus.karlsson@multi.fi                     
Häyry-Korin Monica   050-3786958   monica.hayrykorin@gmail.com                   
Byggmästar Margit     040-7248216   margit.byggmastar@gmail.com                   
Wentus Dan-Anders                                
Nyström Klas-Göran   050-0665348  kg.nystrom@multi.fi                 
Löf Janne                    050-5830235  jannelof@gmail.com                               
Klemets Samuel          044-0830035 samuel.klemets@hotmail.com                         
Klemets Ann-Catrin    050-3627617 klemets67@suomi24.fi                    
Hagman Robin           050-4041618 robinh393@gmail.com                          
Holmstedt Simon       050-5892532  simon.holmstedt@multi.fi                     
Strengell Bjarne          040-5585185  bjarne.strengell@gmail.com                        
Storbjörk Ann-Sofi      050-5903458  ann-sofi@storbjork.fi