Förtroendevalda i Gemensamma kyrkofullmäktige från Jakobstads svenska församling

Medlemmar:

Karvonen Rainer          040-5110630     rainer.karvonen@multi.fi
Åminne Cecilia             040-7364979     cecilia.aminne@gmail.com
Holmberg Anders         040-7203893     agholmberg@gmail.com
Grägg Monika              050-3502025     monika.gragg@jakobstad.fi
Nybäck Gunilla            044-0245141     gunilla.nyback@gmail.com
Holmstedt Simon         050-5892532     simon.holmstedt@multi.fi       
Joensuu Tommy          050-5648369     tommy.joensuu@luukku.com
Gädda Tom                  044-7218250    tom.gadda@jnt.fi
Smeds Tom                 050-5294405     tom@fundamenta.fi
Henricson Hans           050-5428840     hans.henricson.hh@gmail.com
Hagman Carin             050-3560848     carin.hagman@optimaedu.fi
Karlsson Markus          044-0562474     markus.karlsson@multi.fi
Kull Bjarne                   050-5632751     bjarne.kull@multi.fi
Häyry-Korin Monica     050-3786958     monica.hayrykorin@gmail.com

Ersättare:

Nyström Klas-Göran    050-0665348     kg.nystrom@multi.fi
Byggmästar Margit       040-7248216    margit.byggmastar@gmail.com
Storbjörk Jakob            050-4074233    jacob@storbjork.fi
Strengell Bjarne           040-5585185    bjarne.strengell@gmail.com
Storbjörk Ann-Sofi       050-5903458     ann-sofi@storbjork.fi